The Wild SunfloweršŸŒ¼

I've never been one to shy away from colour, and I think we can all agree that yellow is my damn colour!

Us melanin queens come in many delicious shades and should never be afraid to experiment with them.

I called this look the 'Wild Sunflower' because they grow everywhere that they are given room, resemble the sun and never fail to put a smile on my face – I was feeling this fantasy that day.

Imagine I forgot my shoes so I had to go with flip flops, which added to the general 'care-freeness' of this look if I'm being honest. But a cute pair of sandals would also do the job.

op – eBay
Palazzo pants – H&M
Sunglasses – Somewhere in Croatia
Necklaces – Primark
Earrings – H&M
Flip Flops – Primark

Leave a Reply

